8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Anthony
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rory
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    Good hotel and facilities close to cbd and airport

    Person in room next door used their Jaquzzi bath after 10pm when I was trying to sleep, very noisey
    Bed comfy. Room had plenty of space. Excellent bathroom
    Elizabeta
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mellissa
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018
    Beds too small. Very standard. had to pay for everything. In room coffee, tea etc.
    Friendly staff
    Brian
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EkkaC
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018

    1 Night-Lionel Ritchie concert

    Busy highway but not hotels fault. Hotel has double glaze windows.
    Quick check-in, room clean, comfy bed and pillows, free wifi. 3 different areas to have lunch/ dinner. Seperate area for breakfast .Tab/sports bar and gaming on premises too. Easy to find location- on the Melton highway(very busy) but double glaze windows help. Took us half a hour drive to Rod Laver arena
    Tin
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gillian
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2018

    Absolutely perfect with everything on site that you would need.

    The location was perfect for our requirements. Had an appointment at Sydenham at the orthodontist.
    Sharron
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018
    The receptionist was AMAZING. I lost my glasses and she went beyond helpful to assist me. Room was so comfortable. A shame to only stay one night.
    Troy
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arron
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pg khashiem
    bn

    Review score

    7.9
    2 April 2018

    A great experience provides good resting and recovering place for long flight from Santiago Chile.

    Did not accept cash including MAIN International currencies
    1) Clean and well maintained facilities 2) Friendly and very accommodative staffs 3) Hotel airport transfer facility 4) wi-fi internet service 5) ample parking space
    Nyssa
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danielle
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    Relaxing, nice and quiet

    Staff very friendly and helpful, room had everything to make my stay comfortable
    Gary Walsh
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    31 March 2018
    $2.00 a coffee pod after paying too dollar for room
    We'll maintained
    Jennifer
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin Palmer
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Excellent stay

    No safe in room
    Excelent well equipped room
    Keith
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018

    enjoyed the break from the norm

    Just a bit hard to access at first but once located easier to get into.
    The room we stayed in was quiet ( no traffic noise) The whole setup was very good especially restaurant located in hotel.
    Jason
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews